Mass Scene

OFFICE
AFG of MA, Inc.
57 East Main Street, Suite 109
Westborough, MA 01581-1457
Call: (508) 366-0556
Email: afgofma@aol.com

HOURS:
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Visit Calendar of Events for holiday office closure dates.

COVID-19 PROTOCOLS:
Our Westboro AIS/LDC office is open and following COVID 19 guidelines. We ask visitors to wear a mask and keep social distancing. Please knock on office door upon arrival, and we will greet you, asking COVID related questions, provide hand sanitizer & will ask for first name and a contact number in case contact tracing is needed. If you prefer to not enter the office, please call ahead (508-366-0556), and we will take the order over the phone.

 

LITERATURE STORE
Literature can be purchased online or in-person at the office.  
Call: (508) 366-0556
Email: ldcofma@aol.com

WEBSITE
Request a change to a meeting listing with the groups approval, go to the Meeting List, select a meeting, and “request change to this listing” 

Add an event to the Website Calendar

Add Area News or Service Opportunities 

Report a website problem or give us feedback at feedback@alanonma.org

AREA 
Delegate to WSO: Jane P
delegate@alanonma.org

Alternate Delegate: Sue P
altdelegate@alanonma.org

Chair: Paul G.
chair@alanonma.org

Secretary: David C.
secretary@alanonma.org

Treasurer: Wendy M
treasurer@alanonma.org

Alateen Coordinator: Johanna L
alateen@alanonma.org

Convention: 
convention@alanonma.org

Liaison to AA: John D.
liaison2AA@alanonma.org

Outreach Coordinator: Lisa R
outreach@alanonma.org

Ways & Means Coordinator: Liz F.
WaysMeans@alanonma.org

Website Coordinator: Terry S.
website@alanonma.org